I’m absolutely thrilled to find my poem, “Awaken a Reddish Haze” selected and published in the inaugural issue of Ariel Chart this afternoon. My thanks to Mark Antony Rossi, Editor! Please CLICK on the link below to check out the poem and this very beautiful site. http://arielchart.blogspot.com/2017/07/awaken-reddish-haze.html

Published by

arevenantpoet

I'm a published poet/writer. I love thunderstorms at night, walking through the woods. Watching the sunrise with a hot coffee. I love spending time with my cat Willa.

Leave a Reply

